Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Christa Schleper
Room: 1.093
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76510
M: +43-664-60277-76510
F: +43-1-4277-876510
christa.schleper@univie.ac.at

 

 


Administration and Services

Mag. Nathalia Jandl
Administration
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76511
nathalia.jandl@univie.ac.at

Ing. Romana Bittner
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76512
romana.bittner@univie.ac.at

Jasmin Isabella de Silva
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
jasmin.de-silva@univie.ac.at

Mhd Anas Mardini
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
mhd.anas.mardini@univie.ac.at

Barbara Reischl, MSc.
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
barbara.reischl@univie.ac.at


Group leaders

Dr. Silvia Bulgheresi
Group leader
Room: 1.092
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76514
silvia.bulgheresi@univie.ac.at

Dr. Simon K.-M.R. Rittmann
Group leader
Room: 1.092
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76513
simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at

Dr. Filipa Sousa
Group leader
Room: 1.110
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76524
filipa.sousa@univie.ac.at

Postdocs

Dr. Ricardo Alves, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
ricardo.alves@univie.ac.at

Dr. Alexandre Bagnoud
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76518
alexandre.bagnoud@univie.ac.at

Dr. Christina Biasi
Visiting Professor from University of Eastern Finland
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76524
christina.biasi@uef.fi

Dr. Melina Kerou
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at

Dr. Lena König
Postdoc Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lena.koenig@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jessica Kozlowski
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
jessica.kozlowski@univie.ac.at

Dr. Lokeshwaran Manoharan
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
lokeshwaran.manoharan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Govind Muralidhar Nair
Postdoc Sousa Group
Room: 1.110
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76525
govind.muralidhar.nair@univie.ac.at


PhD Students

Ipek Ergal, MSc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
ipek.ergal@univie.ac.at

Logan Hodgskiss, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
logan.hodgskiss@univie.ac.at

Leandro Nascimento Lemos, MSc.
Visiting PhD student from University of Sao Paulo
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
llemos@usp.br

Lisa-Maria Mauerhofer, MSc
Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lisa-maria.mauerhofer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Melcher, MSc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
michael.melcher@univie.ac.at

Kinga Nagy, MSc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
kinga.nagy@boku.ac.at

Sinje Neukirchen, MSc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76525
sinje.neukirchen@univie.ac.at

Gabriela Paredes, MSc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
gabriela.fabiola.paredes.rojas@univie.ac.at

Kevin Pfeifer, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
kevinpfeifer@outlook.de

Andrea Söllinger, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.081
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76527
andrea.soellinger@univie.ac.at

Ruth-Sophie Taubner, MSc
Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
ruth-sophie.taubner@univie.ac.at
http://www.univie.ac.at/EPH/exolife/

Philipp Weber, BSc MSc
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.1081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
philipp.weber@univie.ac.at

Tobias Viehböck
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
tobias.viehboeck@univie.ac.at

Erika Wimmer, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519

Isabelle Anna Zink, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76522
isabelle.zink@univie.ac.at


Master Students

Leonarda Langsam
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Friedrich Mössel
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Thomas Pribasnig
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Christian Pruckner
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526

Claudia Rossel
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Tilman Schmider
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526

Benjamin Schupp
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519

Michael Steiner
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519

Tobias Reinelt
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Anna Zappe
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
annazappe@gmail.com


Former Members