All rooms situated in 1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)

Head of Division

Prof. Dr. Christa Schleper
Room: 1.093
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76510
M: +43-664-60277-76510
F: +43-1-4277-876510
christa.schleper@univie.ac.at

 

 


Adminmistration and Services

Mag. Nathalia Jandl
Administration
Room: 1.094 1
090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76511
F: +43-1-4277-876511
nathalia.jandl@univie.ac.at

Ing. Romana Bittner
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76512
F: +43-1-4277-876512
romana.bittner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Thomas Angeler
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76525
thomas.angeler@univie.ac.at

Barbara Reischl, MSc.
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519
barbara.reischl@univie.ac.at


Group leaders

Dr. Silvia Bulgheresi
Group leader
Room: 1.118
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76514
F: +43-1-4277-876514
Mail: silvia.bulgheresi@univie.ac.at

Dr. Simon K.-M.R. Rittmann
Group leader
Room: 1.092
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76513
F: +43-1-4277-876513
Mail: simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at

Dr. Filipa Sousa
Group leader
Room: 1.110
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76524
filipa.sousa@univie.ac.at

Postdocs

Dr. Melina Kerou
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
F: +43-1-4277-876517
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at

Dr. Lena König
Postdoc Bulgheresi group
lena.koenig@univie.ac.at

Dr. Jessica Kozlowski
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76515
jessica.kozlowski@univie.ac.at

Dr Lokeshwaran Manoharan
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76515
lokeshwaran.manoharan@univie.ac.at

Dr. Govind Nair
Postdoc Sousa Group

Dr. Jean-Marie Volland
Postdoc Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.110
T: +43-1-4277-76522
jean-marie.volland@univie.ac.at


PHD Students

Ricardo Alves, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76521
ricardo.alves@univie.ac.at

Ipek Ergal, MSc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
ipek.ergal@univie.ac.at

Logan Hodgskiss, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
logan.hodgskiss@univie.ac.at

Lisa-Maria Mauerhofer, MSc
Rittmann group
Room: 1.109
T: +43-1-4277-76525
lisa-maria.mauerhofer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Melcher, MSc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76516
michael.melcher@univie.ac.at

Sinje Neukirchen, MSc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76525
sinje.neukirchen@univie.ac.at

Gabriela Paredes, MSc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
gabriela.fabiola.paredes.rojas@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nika Pende, MSc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76518
nika.pende@univie.ac.at

Andrea Söllinger, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.091, 1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76517
andrea.soellinger@univie.ac.at

Ruth-Sophie Taubner, MSc
Rittmann group
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76516
ruth-sophie.taubner@univie.ac.at
www.univie.ac.at/EPH/exolife/

Philipp Weber, BSc MSc
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
philipp.weber@univie.ac.at

Isabelle Anna Zink, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
F: +43-1-4277-876522
isabelle.zink@univie.ac.at


Master Students

Leonarda Langsam
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Laureen Mertens
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519

Kevin Pfeifer
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
kevinpfeifer@outlook.de

Christian Pruckner
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Tobias Reinelt
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Claudia Rossel
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Tilman Schmider
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Tobias Viehböck
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Erika Wimmer
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Anna Zappe
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
annazappe@gmail.com