Group leaders


Administration and Services

Andrea Tramontano, PhD
Lab Manager
Room: 3.037
T: +43-1-4277-76512
andrea.tramontano@univie.ac.at 

Mag. Nathalia Jandl, M.A.
Administration
Room: 3.037
T: +43-1-4277-76511
nathalia.jandl@univie.ac.at 

Johanna Spiegelhofer, M.Sc. 
Administration 
Room: 3.037
T: +43-1-4277-76511
johanna.spiegelhofer@univie.ac.at 

Fatma Baraket, M.Sc.
Technician Schleper group
Room: 3.023
fatma.baraket@univie.ac.at 

Karin Hager, M.Sc.
Technician Schleper group
Room: 3.023
karin.hager@univie.ac.at 

Sarah Harrer
Technician Schleper group
Room: 3.032
sarah.harrer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Andrea Malits
Technician Schleper group
Room: 3.032
andrea.malits@univie.ac.at 

Ülkü Perier, M.Sc.
Technician Schleper group
Room: 3.037
uelkue.perier@univie.ac.at 

Inga Iziumova
Assistant Schleper group
Room: 3.062
inga.iziumova@univie.ac.at


Postdocs

Melina Kerou, PhD
Senior Scientist Schleper group
Room: 3.032
T: +43-1-4277-76517
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at 

Zhen-Hao Luo, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 3.032
T: +43-1-4277-76517
zhen-hao.luo@univie.ac.at

Logan Hodgskiss, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 3.039
T: +43-1-4277-76521
logan.hodgskiss@univie.ac.at

Nevena Maslac, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 3.032
T: +43-1-4277-76517
nevena.maslac@univie.ac.at 

Thiago Rodrigues de Oliveira, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 3.032
T: +43-1-4277-76517
thiago.rodrigues@univie.ac.at 

Nika Pende, PhD
Postdoc Rittmann group
Room: 3.030
nika.pende@univie.ac.at 

Philipp Radler, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 3.039
T: +43-1-4277-76521
philipp.radler@univie.ac.at 

Jordi Zamarreno Beas, PhD
Postdoc Sousa group
Room: 3.039
T: +43-1-4277-76521
jordi.zamarreno.beas@univie.ac.at 


PhD Students

Maximilian Dreer, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 3.028
T: +43-1-4277-76520
maximilian.dreer@univie.ac.at 

Emily Grant, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 3.030
T: +43-1-4277-76527
emily.grant@univie.ac.at 

Walter Hofmann, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 3.018
walter.hofmann@univie.ac.at 

Val Karavaeva, M.Sc.
Sousa group
Room: 3.049
T: +43-1-4277-76525
val.karavaeva@univie.ac.at 

Nicole Krause, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room 3.030
T:+43-1-4277-76527
nicole.catherina.krause@univie.ac.at 

Marina Monserrat Diez, M.Sc.
Schleper Group
Room: 3.028
T: +43-1-4277-76519
marina.monserrat.i.diez@univie.ac.at 

Anastasiia Padalko, M.Sc.
Sousa group
Room: 3.049
T: +43-1-4277-76526
anastasiia.padalko@univie.ac.at

Hayk Palabikyan, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 3.018
hayk.palabikyan@univie.ac.at 

Thomas Pribasnig, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 3.028
T: +43-1-4277-76520
thomas.pribasnig@univie.ac.at

Tobias Viehböck, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 3.030
T: +43-1-4277-76526
tobias.viehboeck@univie.ac.at 

Erika Wimmer, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 3.028
T: +43-1-4277-76519
erika.wimmer@univie.ac.at 


Master Students

Drew King
Pende group
Room: 3.023

Chloe Ellis
Sousa group
Room: 3.049

Constantin Leitgeb
Sousa group
Room: 3.049

Fran Požarić
Schleper group
Room: 3.023

Nicolás Salas Wallach
Rittmann group
Room: 3.023


Former Members