Group leaders

Chair/ Prof. Dr. Christa Schleper
Room: 1.093
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76510
M: +43-664-60277-76510
christa.schleper@univie.ac.at 

 

 

Ao. Prof. Dr. Silvia Bulgheresi
Group leader
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76514
silvia.bulgheresi@univie.ac.at 

Dr. Simon K.-M.R. Rittmann
Group leader
Room: 1.092
T: +43-1-4277-76513
simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at 

Ass. Prof. Dr. Filipa Sousa
Group leader
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76524
filipa.sousa@univie.ac.at 


Administration and Services

Andrea Tramontano, PhD
Lab Manager
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76512
andrea.tramontano@univie.ac.at 

Mag. Nathalia Jandl
Administration
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76511
nathalia.jandl@univie.ac.at 

Johanna Spiegelhofer, M.Sc. 
Administration 
Room: 1.094 
T: +43-1-4277-76511
johanna.spiegelhofer@univie.ac.at 

Mhd Anas Mardini, B.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
mhd.anas.mardini@univie.ac.at 

Mahbod Mousavian, M.Sc.
Technician
Schleper group 
mahbod.mousavian@univie.ac.at

Ulf Naumann
Technician
Sousa group 
Room: 1.110
T: +43-1-4277-76525
ulf.naumann@univie.ac.at

Barbara Reischl, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
barbara.reischl@univie.ac.at 


Postdocs

Thiago Rodrigues de Oliveira, PhD
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
thiago.rodrigues@univie.ac.at 

Dr. Melina Kerou
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at 

Dr. Ruth-Sophie Taubner, M.Sc.
Postdoc Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
ruth-sophie.taubner@univie.ac.at
http://www.univie.ac.at/EPH/exolife/

Dr. Rafael Isaac Ponce Toledo, M.Sc.
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
rafael.isaac.ponce.toledo@univie.ac.at 

Isabelle Anna Zink, PhD 
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76522
isabelle.zink@univie.ac.at


PhD Students

Maximilian Dreer
Schleper group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Ipek Ergal, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
ipek.ergal@univie.ac.at 

Angus Hilts, M.Sc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
angus.hilts@univie.ac.at

Logan Hodgskiss, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
logan.hodgskiss@univie.ac.at

Thomas Pribasnig, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
thomas.pribasnig@univie.ac.at

 

 

Lena König, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lena.koenig@univie.ac.at

Hayk Palabikyan, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
hayk.palabikyan@univie.ac.at 

Lisa-Maria Mauerhofer, M.Sc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lisa-maria.mauerhofer@univie.ac.at 

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Melcher
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
michael.melcher@univie.ac.at 

Sinje Neukirchen, M.Sc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76525
sinje.neukirchen@univie.ac.at 

Anastaisiia Padalko, M.Sc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
anastasiia.padalko@univie.ac.at

Gabriela Paredes, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
gabriela.fabiola.paredes.rojas@univie.ac.at 

Kevin Pfeifer, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
kevinpfeifer@outlook.de

Tobias Viehböck, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76526
tobias.viehboeck@univie.ac.at 

Philipp Weber, M.Sc. 
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
philipp.weber@univie.ac.at 

Erika Wimmer, M.Sc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76519
erika.wimmer@univie.ac.at 


Master Students

Belma Bejtovic
Bulgheresi group

Oliver Gräf
Rittmann group

Valeriya Karavaeva
Sousa group

Edith Pichlhöfer
Sousa group
Room: 1.110
T: +43-1-4277-76525

Aquilla Ruddyard
Rittmann group

Ülkü Yüksel, B.Sc.
Schleper group
uelkue.yueksel@univie.ac.at 

Elisa Zech
Rittmann group


Former Members