Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Christa Schleper
Room: 1.093
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76510
M: +43-664-60277-76510
F: +43-1-4277-876510
christa.schleper@univie.ac.at

 

 


Administration and Services

Andrea Tramontano, PhD
Lab Manager
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76512
andrea.tramontano@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nathalia Jandl
Administration
Room: 1.094
T: +43-1-4277-76511
nathalia.jandl@univie.ac.at

Johanna Spiegelhofer, MSc. 
Administration 
Room: 1.094 
T: +43-1-4277-76511
johanna.spiegelhofer@univie.ac.at

Jasmin Isabella de Silva
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
jasmin.de-silva@univie.ac.at

Mhd Anas Mardini, BSc.
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
mhd.anas.mardini@univie.ac.at

Barbara Reischl, MSc.
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
barbara.reischl@univie.ac.at


Group leaders

Dr. Silvia Bulgheresi
Group leader
Room: 1.092
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76514
silvia.bulgheresi@univie.ac.at

Dr. Simon K.-M.R. Rittmann
Group leader
Room: 1.092
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76513
simon.rittmann@univie.ac.at

Dr. Filipa Sousa
Group leader
Room: 1.110
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76524
filipa.sousa@univie.ac.at

Postdocs

Thiago Rodrigues de Oliveira, PhD.
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
thiago.rodrigues@univie.ac.at

Dr. Melina Kerou
Postdoc Schleper group
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
melina.kerou@univie.ac.at

Dr. Govind Muralidhar Nair
Postdoc Sousa Group
Room: 1.110
1090 Wien, Althanstraße 14 (UZA I)
T: +43-1-4277-76525
govind.muralidhar.nair@univie.ac.at

Dr. Ruth-Sophie Taubner, MSc
Postdoc Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
ruth-sophie.taubner@univie.ac.at
http://www.univie.ac.at/EPH/exolife/

Dr. Rafael Isaac Ponce Toledo, MSc.
Postdoc Schleper group 
Room: 1.091
T: +43-1-4277-76517
rafael.isaac.ponce.toledo@univie.ac.at


PhD Students

Ipek Ergal, MSc.
Rittmann group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
ipek.ergal@univie.ac.at

Logan Hodgskiss, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76521
logan.hodgskiss@univie.ac.at

Lena König
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lena.koenig@univie.ac.at

Lisa-Maria Mauerhofer, MSc
Rittmann group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
lisa-maria.mauerhofer@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Melcher, MSc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
michael.melcher@univie.ac.at

Kinga Nagy, MSc.
Schleper group
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520
kinga.nagy@boku.ac.at

Sinje Neukirchen, MSc.
Sousa group
Room: 1.111
T: +43-1-4277-76525
sinje.neukirchen@univie.ac.at

Gabriela Paredes, MSc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
gabriela.fabiola.paredes.rojas@univie.ac.at

Kevin Pfeifer, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
kevinpfeifer@outlook.de

Philipp Weber, BSc MSc
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.1081
T: +43-1-4277-76527
philipp.weber@univie.ac.at

Tobias Viehböck, M.Sc.
Bulgheresi group
Room: 1.084
T: +43-1-4277-76526
tobias.viehboeck@univie.ac.at

Erika Wimmer, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519
erika.wimmer@univie.ac.at

Isabelle Anna Zink, MSc
Schleper group
Room: 1.114
T: +43-1-4277-76522
isabelle.zink@univie.ac.at


Master Students

Belma Bejtovic
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Maximilian Dreer
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Oliver Gräf
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Leonarda Langsam
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Friedrich Mössel
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Hayk Palabikyan
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Edith Pichlhöfer
Room: 1.110
T: +43-1-4277-76525

Thomas Pribasnig
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Michael Steiner
Room: 1.096
T: +43-1-4277-76519

Tobias Reinelt
Room: 1.100
T: +43-1-4277-76520

Anna Zappe
Room: 1.115
T: +43-1-4277-76522
annazappe@gmail.com


Former Members